top of page

My Favorite Christian Influencers


What’s kickin’ little chickens?

I thought it would be funny to say something funny as the greeting of my blog posts.... I don’t know if that is funny. I thought it was funny... is it just weird? This is embarrassing but I actually googled: “funny ways to say hi,” and that specific one was actually for kids.....haha.

Anyways...

I thought it would be fun to post a blog about my favorite Christian influencers because personally, I have always wanted to know some good Christian accounts to follow on instagram, or YouTube, or even a blog to read. So, I came up with a list of people that I already follow, and then I did some research for other Christian influencers, and I think I have a pretty good list going.

P.S. I am only including the ways that I follow these people; I don't have twitter, facebook, snapchat, etc. So, I am only including Instagram and Youtube as social media to follow, as well as blogs and websites. If you want to follow someone on another platform, try looking up their name and hopefully they will pop up.

Instagram

  • Robertson Family:

- Sadie Robertson: @legitsadierob, @sadieandlaney

- Bella Robertson: @bellarobb

- Mary Kate Robertson: @marykaterob

- Live Original: @liveoriginal

- Whoa That's Good Podcast: @whoathatsgoodpodcast

  • Laney Redmon: @laneyredmon, @sadieandlaney

  • Emma Jenkins: @1corinthians13_love

  • Kaci Nicole Piccillo: @kacinicole

  • Kirby Minnick: @kirbyisaboss

  • John Crist: @johnbcrist

  • My Jesus Jam: @myjesusjamf

  • Havilah Cunnington: @havilahcunnington, @homewithhavilah, @truthtotable

  • Coffee and Bible Time: @coffeeandbibletime

  • Tyla & She The Roar: @hellotyla, @shetheroar

  • Daughter of Delight: @daughterofdelight

  • Proverbs 31 Ministries: @proverbs31ministries

  • Ashley TerKeurst Hodges: @ahleyterk, @ashleyterkessentials

  • Candace Cameron Bure: @candacebure

  • Ellie June: @eleanore.richards

  • Kristin Johns: @kristinjohns, @kristinmadeinc

  • Jess Conte: @jess, @jessconte, @harperandwillow

YouTube

  • Sadie Robertson

  • Emma Mae Jenkins

  • Kaci Nicole

  • kirbyisaboss

  • Havilah Cunnington

  • Coffee and Bible Time, Coffee Girls

  • Official Proverbs 31 Ministries

  • Ashley Hodges

  • Ellie June

  • Kristin Johns, Marcus&Kristin

  • Jess Conte, Jess and Gabriel

Blogs/Websites

  • Robertson Family:

- Mary Kate Robertson: thelittleduckwife.com

- Live Original: liveoriginal.com

I hope this list was helpful for you to find some people to follow! I really enjoy following and watching inspiring christian people, and I hope that someone benefits from this.

God Bless!

Don't hide your brokenness. God will meet it with His gracious heart, and He is going to use it for His purpose and His glory. Pour out your life, gracefully broken!

- Bella Taylor


bottom of page